Indoor tracking solution

The TiHub is a small tool that can locate all objects equipped with TiBe technology without using the smartphone.

By equipping your interior with this object, all TiBe, TiBe connect and TiTags will be automatically located and sent back to the TICATAG platform.

 

 

TiTag

Plug and Play

The TiHub has been developed with the aim of meeting a specific need: to have an indoor response rate close to 100%. Thus the TiHub will remount your information directly to your Ticatag account to have an accurate tracking of your connected objects in Bluetooth and this as soon as it connects to the network.

The TiHub has no limit on connected objects, so you can pick up as many connected objects as you want.

 

 

Accurate tracking

Thanks to BLE (Bluetooth Low Energy technology, we manage to have a very precise follow-up and with an excellent response rate. The TiHub can be used with all products equipped with TiFiz Bluetooth (V1, Xpress, XtrakR), all TiBe or TiBe connect products as well as TiTags.

Recommended use

Our solution was created with the aim of geolocating, following and securely securing indoor goods. By associating the TiHub with the TiTags, the solution will put all the information to the accounts related to the scanned objects. This solution is used in particular for geolocation and tracking of movements in warehouses, stores and warehouses.

 

Connection mode

Power the enclosure to a 230V outlet via the cord provided with the TiHub.

Connect the TiHub to your network via WiFi or Ethernet.

 

Subscription

This solution does not require an additional subscription.

Solution de localisation et suivi en intérieur

Le boîtier TiHub est un petit outil qui permet de localiser tous les objets équipés de la technologie TiBe sans passer par le smartphone.

En équipant votre intérieur de cet objet, tous les TiBe, TiBe connect et TiTags seront automatiquement localisés et remontés à la plateforme TICATAG.

 

 

TiTag

Un hub Plug and Play

Le TiHub a été élaboré dans le but de répondre à un besoin spécifique : avoir un taux de réponse en intérieur proche de 100%. Ainsi le TiHub remontera vos informations directement sur votre compte Ticatag pour avoir un suivi précis de vos objets connectés en Bluetooth et ce dès sa connextion à votre réseau.

Le TiHub n’a pas de limite d’objets connectés, vous pouvez donc relever autant d’objets connectés que vous le souhaitez.

 

 

Un suivi précis

Grâce à la technologie BLE (Bluetooth basse consommation) nous arrivons à avoir un suivi très précis et avec un taux de réponse excellent. Le TiHub est utilisable avec tous les produits équipés du Bluetooth de la gamme TiFiz (V1, Xpress, XtrakR), tous les produits TiBe ou TiBe connect ainsi que les TiTags.

Utilisation recommandée

Notre solution a été créée dans le but de géolocaliser, suivre et sécuriser de manière précise des biens en intérieur. En associant le TiHub avec les TiTags, la solution vous remontera toutes les informations aux comptes liés aux objets scannés. Cette solution est notamment utilisée pour la géolocalisation et le suivi des déplacements en entrepôts, magasins et hangars.

 

Mode de connection

Alimentez le boîtier sur une prise 230V via le cordon fourni avec le TiHub.

Connectez le TiHub à votre réseau par WiFi ou Ethernet.

 

Abonnement

Cette solution ne nécessite pas d’abonnement supplémentaire.